News Release

Yigo Temple New Presidency

Yigo temple presidency
Yigo temple presidency
Yigo Guam Temple Presidency and Matrons L to R Ronald Roberts, Tina Roberts, Marlo Lopez, Memnet Lopez, Bill Davis, Wanda Davis.© 2023 by Intellectual Reserve, Inc. All rights reserved.

The temple presidency of the Yigo Guam temple has recently been reorganized. The new Second Councilor is President William H. K. Davis and his wife Wanda Davis they join the presidency replacing President Francisco Alwis Hadley and Sister Melsihner R. Hadley.

Style Guide Note:When reporting about The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, please use the complete name of the Church in the first reference. For more information on the use of the name of the Church, go to our online Style Guide.